View Full Version : What the site called
MikeRobot
10-26-2009, 05:37 PM
That finaces gear and doesn't do credit checks? I tried looking on old unnet for it. Couldn't find it.
Fonzie
10-26-2009, 05:40 PM
www.americanmusical.com (http://www.americanmusical.com) does payment plans of 3 payments
www.zzounds.com (http://www.zzounds.com) does payment plans of 4 payments
Sureshot
10-26-2009, 06:21 PM
I order everything from ams, no credit check / no interest ftmfw!
DMinus
10-26-2009, 06:47 PM
no shit?
Steve
10-26-2009, 06:50 PM
no shit?
Really.
That's probably the craziest credit policy ever. Let a MUSICIAN take products out the door for 1/3 the price?!?!?
How's their pricing? I could probably come up with 1/3 of the money I need to build a new studio. :lol:
Sureshot
10-26-2009, 06:56 PM
Really.
That's probably the craziest credit policy ever. Let a MUSICIAN take products out the door for 1/3 the price?!?!?
How's their pricing? I could probably come up with 1/3 of the money I need to build a new studio. :lol:
Average. Nothing special. Literally every piece of anything related to music I own i bought from them, actually about to order some monitors too.
Fonzie
10-26-2009, 06:58 PM
Pricing is definitely average, but for no credit checks and no interest it's totally worth it.
If, on the other hand, you've got the loot to buy rig upfront, I find the best deals at places like www.novamusik.com (http://www.novamusik.com) and www.music123.com (http://www.music123.com)
MikeRobot
10-26-2009, 07:38 PM
Thanks.
Got my studio monitors and my GI-20 from AMS. Standard "Map" (minimum advertise price for dealers), decent service. Even sent me a copy of my receipt after 3 years.
I hear fine things about zzounds as well.
Brandon
10-27-2009, 09:22 AM
awww boo... they only do payment plans on things over $250.
Sureshot
10-27-2009, 10:37 AM
Yeah. But they do break it in to 5 payments once you reach a certain amount which is nice.
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.1.2 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.